Back to site

She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not...

Image of She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not...


Sound of a Smirk's debut album. 14 tracks of original material written, recorded, mixed, and produced by Sound of a Smirk's Jesse Tepper.

1. If Your Heart Were a Cage...
2. Wasted Skin
3. Junkie
4. Fill Me Past Full
5. Downhill? (Who's Counting?)
6. You Dropped Me Like a Brick, I Sewed You to My Chest
7. 6.7 Billion Thoughts
8. Lover Earth
9. The Reason I Developed Insomnia
10. Synapses Prison
11. Conventicle
12. The Sun
13. ...I Would be the Bird with Clipped Wings
14. Bittersweet Realization