Back to site

Old Heart, New Love BUNDLE

Image of Old Heart, New Love BUNDLE


New album and a limited exclusive shirt. Also includes 6 bonus tracks not listed, including acoustic/alternative versions.

Old Heart, New Love:
1. ...
2. The End
3. Tearing Out the Stitch
4. She Shakes My Foundation (From Miles Away)
5. Altered Beast
6. Riddance
7. Shed Off Old Skin
8. Crossed T's, Dotted I's (ft. Nikki of Darling Czar)
9. Treat Me (ft. Nick of Far From Proper)
10. Love is Shelter
11. Unexpectations (ft. Donovan of Winter Wars)
12. Headache
13. Force Majeure